Our Staff


 

View by areas of responsibility 

 
 

With effect from 27 May 2019, our offices will be temporarily relocated to GH and P core until 31 August 2019.

 
 
Post  Name  Tel  Room  Email
Professional Staff
Director Dr Julia Chen 3400 3173 GH263 julia.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Personal Secretary I - Director Edith Wong X6298 GH266 edith.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Associate Director Dr Christine Armatas X6284 GH266 christine.armatas@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Darren Harbutt X4778 GH266 darren.harbutt@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Dr Josie Csete X6317 GH266 josephine.csete@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Dr Pakey Chik X6294 GH266 pakey.chik@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Barbara Tam X5108 P303 barbara.tam@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dave Gatrell X6287 P303 dave.gatrell@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer David Watson X4024 P303 david.watson@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Green Luk X7149 P303 wai.to.luk@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer John Sager X5081 P303 john.sager@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Joseph Chow X6320 P303 joseph.chow@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Kannass Chan X6289 P303 kannass.chan@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Kenneth Tam X4103 P303 kenneth.tam@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Kai Pan Mark 3400 3193 P303 kaipan.mark@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Laura Zhou X6316 P303 laura.zhou@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Mitesh Patel 3400 3647 P303 mitesh.patel@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Roy Kam X4408 P303 roy.kam@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant ED Officer Ada Tse X4414 P305 ada.sk.tse@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant ED Officer Dick Chan X6304 P305 chun.sang.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant ED Officer Kevinia Cheung X4413 P305 kevinia.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Administrative Support
Executive Officer Jo Kam X4555 P309 jo.kam@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Kathy Kwan 3400 3755 P309 kathy.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Shirley Wong X6311 P307 shirley.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Officer Sam Poon X6297 P309 wais.poon@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Officer Leona Li X4432 P307 leona.c.li@polyu.edu.hk
 
Technical Support
Technician Silent Lam X6285 P307 silent.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Technical Officer Anthony Ho X7148 P307 anthony.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Technical Officer Carmen Law 3400 2342 P307 carmen.km.law@polyu.edu.hk
Technical Officer Eddie Fan X6283 P309 eddie.fan@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Alan Ko X6288 P307 alan.ko@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Birley Chan 3400 3299 P307 birley.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Kong Chau 3400 3192 P307 kong.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Mag Xu X5109 P307 mag.xu@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Hon Kit Li X6274 P309 hon-kit.li@polyu.edu.hk
 
General Support
Senior Administrative Assistant Jenny Wai X6277 P307 jenny.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Administrative Assistant Tirzah Wu X4237 P307 tirzah.wu@polyu.edu.hk
Office Assistant Cheng Chun Lok X6293 P307 chunlok.cl.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
 
Project Staff (Full-time)
Professorial Project Fellow Dr Christine Spratt X6271 EF309 christine.f.spratt@polyu.edu.hk
Project Fellow Debbie Liu X6276 P305 debbie.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Arinna Lee X6539 P305 arinna.lee@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Becky Chu 3400 3754 P305 nok-pui.chu@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Dr Charlie Yeung X6273 P305 cl.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Jimmy Ni X6290 P305 jimmy.ni@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Christopher Ng 34002426 P307 christopher.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Kaze Wong X4438 EF309 kaze.ty.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Flora Wu - Z519 flora.wu@polyu.edu.hk
         
Project Staff (Half-time)
Project Associate Pang Suk Yi TBC PQ433 sukyi.pang@polyu.edu.hk
         
Project Staff (Part-time)
Project Fellow Jenny Yung X6292 P305 jenny.yung@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Nelson Yau 3400 3191 P305 cw-nelson.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Dr Lillian Zhang X6422 PQ431 lillian.zhang@polyu.edu.hk