Our Staff


 

View by areas of responsibility 

 
 
Post  Name  Tel  Room  Email
Professional Staff
Director Dr Julia Chen 3400 3173 TU626a julia.chen@polyu.edu.hk
Personal Secretary I - Director Edith Wong X6298 TU626 edith.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Darren Harbutt X4778 TU623 darren.harbutt@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Dr Eric Tsui X4650 TU625 eric.tsui@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Dr Kris Law X6284 TU614 kris.law@polyu.edu.hk
Senior ED Officer Dr Pakey Chik X6294 TU607 pakey.chik@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Barbara Tam X5108 TU610 barbara.tam@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dave Gatrell X6287 TU622 dave.gatrell@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Dawn Lo X5575 TU627 dawn-fy.lo@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer John Sager X5081 TU613 john.sager@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Joseph Chow X6320 TU612 joseph.chow@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Kannass Chan X6289 TU606 kannass.chan@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Kenneth Tam X4103 TU611 kenneth.tam@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Laura Zhou X6316 TU605 laura.zhou@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Dr Kai Pan Mark 3400 3193 TU608 kaipan.mark@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Mitesh Patel 3400 3647 TU609 mitesh.patel@polyu.edu.hk
ED Officer Roy Kam X4408 TU621 roy.kam@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant ED Officer Ada Tse X4414 TU617a ada.sk.tse@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant ED Officer Dick Chan X6304 TU617b chun.sang.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant ED Officer Kevinia Cheung X4413 TU628 kevinia.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
 
Administrative Support
Executive Officer Kai Leong Chu X4555 TU603 kai-leong-ck.chu@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Shirley Wong X6311 TU618 shirley.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Executive Officer Sam Poon X6297 TU629 wais.poon@polyu.edu.hk
 
Technical Support
Technician Silent Lam X6285 TU629 silent.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Technical Officer Anthony Ho X7148 TU618 anthony.ho@polyu.edu.hk
Technical Officer Carmen Law 3400 2342 TU618 carmen.km.law@polyu.edu.hk
Technical Officer Kaze Wong X4438 TU503 kaze.ty.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Birley Chan 3400 3299 TU618 birley.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Jimmy Ni X6290 TU618 jimmy.ni@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Ken Liu X6301 TU629 tzken.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Kong Chau 3400 3192 TU618 kong.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Mag Xu X5109 TU618 mag.xu@polyu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical Officer Hon Kit Li X6274 TU629 hon-kit.li@polyu.edu.hk
 
General Support
Senior Administrative Assistant Jenny Wai X6277 TU629 jenny.wai@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Administrative Assistant Tirzah Wu X4237 TU629 tirzah.wu@polyu.edu.hk
Senior Administrative Assistant Renee Fung X6318 TU629 reneewl.fung@polyu.edu.hk
Office Assistant Cheng Chun Lok X6293 TU629 chunlok.cl.cheng@polyu.edu.hk
 
Project Staff
Project Fellow Albert Chan X6539 TU503 albert-k.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Project Fellow Debbie Liu X6276 TU602 debbie.liu@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Becky Chu 3400 3754 TU602 nok-pui.chu@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Christopher Ng 3400 2426 TU615 christopher.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Eddie Hong 3400 2341 TU615 eddie-wd.hong@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Grace Poon X4024 TU602 gracekf.poon@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Ismail Bahri Tafouati 3400 3755 TU503 ismail.bahritafouati@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Jasmine Zhang 3400 3172 TU602 jasmine.jx.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Joanna Kwan X4432 TU602 joanna.kwan@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Leo Chon 3400 2372 TU503 leo-wy.chon@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Oscar Yau 3400 2373 TU503 oscar.kt.yau@polyu.edu.hk
Project Associate Thomas Ng 3400 3191 TU503 hon-wah.ng@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Cherrie Li X6282 EF309 cherrie-cl.li@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Jacky Chau - AG640 pak-hei-jacky.chau@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Joshua Yee X5578 TU604 joshua.yee@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Karl Lau X6271 EF309 lktkarl.lau@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Livia Wong 3400 3194 TU602 livia-yee-lam.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Project Assistant Phoebe Yip X5578 TU615 phoebe.yip@polyu.edu.hk
HT Project Associate James Strang - AG640 jamesastrang@hotmail.com
PT Project Technical Assistant Gloria Tsong - - gloriatct@gmail.com